UML 2.0 Certification - Advanced Exam Preparation - Public Courses

Course Dates Venue Course Price [Remote/Classroom]
Mon, 2016-07-18 09:30 Rome 2760EUR / 3660EUR
Tue, 2016-07-19 09:30 Rome 2760EUR / 3660EUR
Tue, 2016-07-26 09:30 Rome 2760EUR / 3660EUR
Thu, 2016-07-28 09:30 Rome 2760EUR / 3660EUR
Tue, 2016-08-02 09:30 Istanbul 2760EUR / 3860EUR
Mon, 2016-08-08 09:30 Rome 2760EUR / 3660EUR
Thu, 2016-08-11 09:30 Rome 2760EUR / 3660EUR
Mon, 2016-08-15 09:30 Rome 2760EUR / 3660EUR
Mon, 2016-08-15 09:30 Nicosia 2760EUR / 3760EUR
Tue, 2016-08-16 09:30 Valletta 2760EUR / 3860EUR
Mon, 2016-08-22 09:30 Rome 2760EUR / 3660EUR
Tue, 2016-08-30 09:30 Rome 2760EUR / 3660EUR
Thu, 2016-09-01 09:30 Rome 2760EUR / 3660EUR
Wed, 2016-09-07 09:30 Remote Course 2760EUR / 3260EUR
Wed, 2016-09-07 09:30 Rome 2760EUR / 3660EUR
Thu, 2016-09-08 09:30 Rome 2760EUR / 3660EUR
Mon, 2016-09-12 09:30 Rome 2760EUR / 3660EUR
Mon, 2016-09-19 09:30 Rome 2760EUR / 3660EUR
Mon, 2016-09-19 09:30 Istanbul 2760EUR / 3860EUR
Mon, 2016-09-26 09:30 Rome 2760EUR / 3660EUR
Wed, 2016-09-28 09:30 Rome 2760EUR / 3660EUR
Tue, 2016-10-04 09:30 Rome 2760EUR / 3660EUR
Wed, 2016-10-05 09:30 Valletta 2760EUR / 3860EUR
Mon, 2016-10-10 09:30 Nicosia 2760EUR / 3760EUR
Tue, 2016-10-18 09:30 Rome 2760EUR / 3660EUR
Wed, 2016-10-19 09:30 Remote Course 2760EUR / 3260EUR
Thu, 2016-10-20 09:30 Rome 2760EUR / 3660EUR
Tue, 2016-10-25 09:30 Rome 2760EUR / 3660EUR
Tue, 2016-10-25 09:30 Rome 2760EUR / 3660EUR
Wed, 2016-10-26 09:30 Rome 2760EUR / 3660EUR
Mon, 2016-10-31 09:30 Rome 2760EUR / 3660EUR
Wed, 2016-11-09 09:30 Rome 2760EUR / 3660EUR
Thu, 2016-11-10 09:30 Istanbul 2760EUR / 3860EUR
Tue, 2016-11-15 09:30 Rome 2760EUR / 3660EUR
Tue, 2016-11-15 09:30 Valletta 2760EUR / 3860EUR
Mon, 2016-11-21 09:30 Nicosia 2760EUR / 3760EUR
Tue, 2016-11-29 09:30 Rome 2760EUR / 3660EUR
Tue, 2016-11-29 09:30 Remote Course 2760EUR / 3260EUR
Tue, 2016-11-29 09:30 Rome 2760EUR / 3660EUR
Wed, 2016-11-30 09:30 Rome 2760EUR / 3660EUR
Thu, 2016-12-01 09:30 Rome 2760EUR / 3660EUR
Wed, 2016-12-07 09:30 Rome 2760EUR / 3660EUR
Tue, 2016-12-13 09:30 Rome 2760EUR / 3660EUR
Tue, 2016-12-20 09:30 Istanbul 2760EUR / 3860EUR
Thu, 2016-12-22 09:30 Valletta 2760EUR / 3860EUR
Tue, 2016-12-27 09:30 Rome 2760EUR / 3660EUR
Mon, 2017-01-02 09:30 Nicosia 2760EUR / 3760EUR
Tue, 2017-01-10 09:30 Remote Course 2760EUR / 3260EUR
Tue, 2017-01-10 09:30 Rome 2760EUR / 3660EUR
Thu, 2017-01-12 09:30 Rome 2760EUR / 3660EUR
Wed, 2017-01-18 09:30 Rome 2760EUR / 3660EUR

Some of our clients