ActionScript 3.0 Programming - Public Courses

Course Dates Venue Course Price [Remote/Classroom]
Wed, 2016-10-05 09:30 Bologna 4040EUR / 4690EUR
Wed, 2016-10-12 09:30 Dublin St. Kevin's 4040EUR / 5140EUR
Wed, 2016-10-19 09:30 Genova 4040EUR / 4690EUR
Wed, 2016-10-19 09:30 Milan 4040EUR / 4690EUR
Tue, 2016-10-25 09:30 Napoli 4040EUR / 4690EUR
Wed, 2016-11-02 09:30 Roma 4040EUR / 4690EUR
Wed, 2016-11-02 09:30 Torino 4040EUR / 4690EUR
Wed, 2016-11-09 09:30 Palermo 4040EUR / 4690EUR
Tue, 2016-12-06 09:30 Bologna 4040EUR / 4690EUR
Tue, 2016-12-06 09:30 Rome, E.U.R. commercial 4040EUR / 5290EUR
Tue, 2016-12-13 09:30 Genova 4040EUR / 4690EUR
Tue, 2016-12-20 09:30 Milan 4040EUR / 4690EUR
Tue, 2016-12-20 09:30 Napoli 4040EUR / 4690EUR
Wed, 2016-12-28 09:30 Roma 4040EUR / 4690EUR
Wed, 2016-12-28 09:30 Torino 4040EUR / 4690EUR
Tue, 2017-01-10 09:30 Dublin St. Kevin's 4040EUR / 5140EUR
Mon, 2017-01-30 09:30 Bologna 4040EUR / 4690EUR
Tue, 2017-01-31 09:30 Palermo 4040EUR / 4690EUR
Tue, 2017-02-21 09:30 Roma 4040EUR / 4690EUR
Tue, 2017-02-21 09:30 Rome, E.U.R. commercial 4040EUR / 5290EUR
Tue, 2017-02-21 09:30 Torino 4040EUR / 4690EUR
Mon, 2017-02-27 09:30 Genova 4040EUR / 4690EUR
Mon, 2017-02-27 09:30 Milan 4040EUR / 4690EUR
Tue, 2017-03-07 09:30 Dublin St. Kevin's 4040EUR / 5140EUR
Tue, 2017-04-04 09:30 Napoli 4040EUR / 4690EUR
Tue, 2017-05-30 09:30 Napoli 4040EUR / 4690EUR
Wed, 2017-07-26 09:30 Napoli 4040EUR / 4690EUR

Some of our clients