Equality and Diversity Masterclass - Public Courses

Course Dates Venue Course Price [Remote/Classroom]
Tue, 2016-09-27 09:30 Torino 1640EUR / 1990EUR
Fri, 2016-09-30 09:30 Napoli 1640EUR / 1990EUR
Mon, 2016-10-03 09:30 Palermo 1640EUR / 1990EUR
Mon, 2016-10-03 09:30 Roma 1640EUR / 1990EUR
Mon, 2016-10-03 09:30 Dublin St. Kevin's 1640EUR / 2140EUR
Thu, 2016-10-06 09:30 Bologna 1640EUR / 1990EUR
Wed, 2016-10-19 09:30 Milan 1640EUR / 1990EUR
Wed, 2016-10-26 09:30 Rome, E.U.R. commercial 1640EUR / 2190EUR
Wed, 2016-11-02 09:30 Genova 1640EUR / 1990EUR
Wed, 2016-11-23 09:30 Palermo 1640EUR / 1990EUR
Wed, 2016-11-23 09:30 Roma 1640EUR / 1990EUR
Fri, 2016-11-25 09:30 Bologna 1640EUR / 1990EUR
Thu, 2016-12-08 09:30 Milan 1640EUR / 1990EUR
Thu, 2016-12-08 09:30 Torino 1640EUR / 1990EUR
Mon, 2016-12-19 09:30 Napoli 1640EUR / 1990EUR
Wed, 2016-12-21 09:30 Rome, E.U.R. commercial 1640EUR / 2190EUR
Fri, 2016-12-30 09:30 Dublin St. Kevin's 1640EUR / 2140EUR
Mon, 2017-01-16 09:30 Genova 1640EUR / 1990EUR
Mon, 2017-02-06 09:30 Napoli 1640EUR / 1990EUR
Fri, 2017-02-10 09:30 Roma 1640EUR / 1990EUR
Fri, 2017-02-10 09:30 Torino 1640EUR / 1990EUR
Tue, 2017-02-14 09:30 Milan 1640EUR / 1990EUR
Wed, 2017-02-15 09:30 Palermo 1640EUR / 1990EUR
Wed, 2017-02-15 09:30 Rome, E.U.R. commercial 1640EUR / 2190EUR
Thu, 2017-02-16 09:30 Bologna 1640EUR / 1990EUR
Fri, 2017-02-17 09:30 Dublin St. Kevin's 1640EUR / 2140EUR
Wed, 2017-04-05 09:30 Napoli 1640EUR / 1990EUR
Tue, 2017-07-11 09:30 Napoli 1640EUR / 1990EUR

Some of our clients