Mentoring and Coaching - Public Courses

Course Dates Venue Course Price [Remote/Classroom]
Tue, 2016-07-12 09:30 Istanbul 1460EUR / 2160EUR
Wed, 2016-07-13 09:30 Rome 1460EUR / 2010EUR
Mon, 2016-07-18 09:30 Valletta 1460EUR / 2160EUR
Thu, 2016-07-21 09:30 Remote Course 1460EUR / 1810EUR
Fri, 2016-07-22 09:30 Rome 1460EUR / 2010EUR
Fri, 2016-07-22 09:30 Rome 1460EUR / 2010EUR
Tue, 2016-08-02 09:30 Nicosia 1460EUR / 2110EUR
Wed, 2016-08-17 09:30 Istanbul 1460EUR / 2160EUR
Thu, 2016-08-18 09:30 Rome 1460EUR / 2010EUR
Fri, 2016-08-19 09:30 Rome 1460EUR / 2010EUR
Tue, 2016-08-23 09:30 Rome 1460EUR / 2010EUR
Tue, 2016-08-23 09:30 Rome 1460EUR / 2010EUR
Wed, 2016-08-24 09:30 Rome 1460EUR / 2010EUR
Mon, 2016-08-29 09:30 Rome 1460EUR / 2010EUR
Tue, 2016-08-30 09:30 Rome 1460EUR / 2010EUR
Tue, 2016-08-30 09:30 Valletta 1460EUR / 2160EUR
Wed, 2016-08-31 09:30 Remote Course 1460EUR / 1810EUR
Wed, 2016-08-31 09:30 Rome 1460EUR / 2010EUR
Wed, 2016-09-28 09:30 Rome 1460EUR / 2010EUR
Thu, 2016-09-29 09:30 Nicosia 1460EUR / 2110EUR
Thu, 2016-09-29 09:30 Istanbul 1460EUR / 2160EUR
Fri, 2016-09-30 09:30 Rome 1460EUR / 2010EUR
Thu, 2016-10-06 09:30 Rome 1460EUR / 2010EUR
Mon, 2016-10-10 09:30 Rome 1460EUR / 2010EUR
Wed, 2016-10-12 09:30 Rome 1460EUR / 2010EUR
Fri, 2016-10-14 09:30 Remote Course 1460EUR / 1810EUR
Mon, 2016-10-17 09:30 Valletta 1460EUR / 2160EUR
Thu, 2016-10-20 09:30 Rome 1460EUR / 2010EUR
Fri, 2016-10-21 09:30 Rome 1460EUR / 2010EUR
Tue, 2016-10-25 09:30 Rome 1460EUR / 2010EUR
Thu, 2016-11-10 09:30 Rome 1460EUR / 2010EUR
Fri, 2016-11-11 09:30 Rome 1460EUR / 2010EUR
Mon, 2016-11-14 09:30 Rome 1460EUR / 2010EUR
Tue, 2016-11-15 09:30 Rome 1460EUR / 2010EUR
Mon, 2016-11-21 09:30 Istanbul 1460EUR / 2160EUR
Mon, 2016-11-28 09:30 Rome 1460EUR / 2010EUR
Tue, 2016-11-29 09:30 Rome 1460EUR / 2010EUR
Tue, 2016-11-29 09:30 Valletta 1460EUR / 2160EUR
Wed, 2016-11-30 09:30 Remote Course 1460EUR / 1810EUR
Wed, 2016-11-30 09:30 Nicosia 1460EUR / 2110EUR
Mon, 2016-12-05 09:30 Rome 1460EUR / 2010EUR
Wed, 2016-12-07 09:30 Rome 1460EUR / 2010EUR
Mon, 2016-12-12 09:30 Rome 1460EUR / 2010EUR
Fri, 2016-12-23 09:30 Rome 1460EUR / 2010EUR
Fri, 2016-12-23 09:30 Rome 1460EUR / 2010EUR
Fri, 2016-12-30 09:30 Istanbul 1460EUR / 2160EUR
Wed, 2017-01-04 09:30 Valletta 1460EUR / 2160EUR
Mon, 2017-01-09 09:30 Remote Course 1460EUR / 1810EUR
Tue, 2017-01-10 09:30 Rome 1460EUR / 2010EUR
Tue, 2017-01-10 09:30 Nicosia 1460EUR / 2110EUR

Some of our clients