Excel Advanced with VBA - Public Courses

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Course Dates Venue Course Price [Remote/Classroom]
Tue, 2016-06-21 09:30 Istanbul 4040EUR / 5540EUR
Tue, 2016-06-28 09:30 Valletta 4040EUR / 5540EUR
Wed, 2016-06-29 09:30 Rome 4040EUR / 5290EUR
Tue, 2016-07-05 09:30 Remote Course 4040EUR / 4690EUR
Mon, 2016-07-25 09:30 Rome 4040EUR / 5290EUR
Tue, 2016-07-26 09:30 Rome 4040EUR / 5290EUR
Mon, 2016-08-01 09:30 Nicosia 4040EUR / 5390EUR
Tue, 2016-08-02 09:30 Istanbul 4040EUR / 5540EUR
Mon, 2016-08-15 09:30 Remote Course 4040EUR / 4690EUR
Wed, 2016-08-17 09:30 Rome 4040EUR / 5290EUR
Mon, 2016-09-05 09:30 Rome 4040EUR / 5290EUR
Mon, 2016-09-12 09:30 Rome 4040EUR / 5290EUR
Tue, 2016-09-13 09:30 Istanbul 4040EUR / 5540EUR
Wed, 2016-09-14 09:30 Valletta 4040EUR / 5540EUR
Wed, 2016-09-21 09:30 Nicosia 4040EUR / 5390EUR
Tue, 2016-09-27 09:30 Remote Course 4040EUR / 4690EUR
Wed, 2016-10-12 09:30 Rome 4040EUR / 5290EUR
Mon, 2016-10-17 09:30 Rome 4040EUR / 5290EUR
Mon, 2016-10-24 09:30 Valletta 4040EUR / 5540EUR
Wed, 2016-10-26 09:30 Rome 4040EUR / 5290EUR
Mon, 2016-11-07 09:30 Istanbul 4040EUR / 5540EUR
Tue, 2016-11-08 09:30 Rome 4040EUR / 5290EUR
Tue, 2016-11-08 09:30 Remote Course 4040EUR / 4690EUR
Mon, 2016-11-14 09:30 Rome 4040EUR / 5290EUR
Mon, 2016-11-28 09:30 Rome 4040EUR / 5290EUR
Wed, 2016-11-30 09:30 Nicosia 4040EUR / 5390EUR
Wed, 2016-12-07 09:30 Valletta 4040EUR / 5540EUR
Wed, 2016-12-07 09:30 Rome 4040EUR / 5290EUR
Wed, 2016-12-07 09:30 Rome 4040EUR / 5290EUR
Tue, 2016-12-20 09:30 Remote Course 4040EUR / 4690EUR
Tue, 2016-12-20 09:30 Istanbul 4040EUR / 5540EUR
Tue, 2016-12-20 09:30 Rome 4040EUR / 5290EUR

Some of our clients