Excel Advanced with VBA - Public Courses

Course Dates Venue Course Price [Remote/Classroom]
Wed, 2016-07-13 09:30 Rome 4040EUR / 5290EUR
Mon, 2016-07-25 09:30 Rome 4040EUR / 5290EUR
Tue, 2016-07-26 09:30 Rome 4040EUR / 5290EUR
Mon, 2016-08-01 09:30 Nicosia 4040EUR / 5390EUR
Mon, 2016-08-01 09:30 Valletta 4040EUR / 5540EUR
Tue, 2016-08-02 09:30 Istanbul 4040EUR / 5540EUR
Mon, 2016-08-15 09:30 Remote Course 4040EUR / 4690EUR
Wed, 2016-08-17 09:30 Rome 4040EUR / 5290EUR
Tue, 2016-08-23 09:30 Rome 4040EUR / 5290EUR
Mon, 2016-09-05 09:30 Rome 4040EUR / 5290EUR
Tue, 2016-09-06 09:30 Rome 4040EUR / 5290EUR
Mon, 2016-09-12 09:30 Rome 4040EUR / 5290EUR
Mon, 2016-09-12 09:30 Rome 4040EUR / 5290EUR
Tue, 2016-09-13 09:30 Istanbul 4040EUR / 5540EUR
Wed, 2016-09-14 09:30 Rome 4040EUR / 5290EUR
Wed, 2016-09-14 09:30 Valletta 4040EUR / 5540EUR
Wed, 2016-09-21 09:30 Nicosia 4040EUR / 5390EUR
Tue, 2016-09-27 09:30 Remote Course 4040EUR / 4690EUR
Tue, 2016-10-04 09:30 Rome 4040EUR / 5290EUR
Wed, 2016-10-12 09:30 Rome 4040EUR / 5290EUR
Mon, 2016-10-17 09:30 Rome 4040EUR / 5290EUR
Mon, 2016-10-24 09:30 Valletta 4040EUR / 5540EUR
Wed, 2016-10-26 09:30 Rome 4040EUR / 5290EUR
Wed, 2016-10-26 09:30 Rome 4040EUR / 5290EUR
Mon, 2016-11-07 09:30 Istanbul 4040EUR / 5540EUR
Tue, 2016-11-08 09:30 Rome 4040EUR / 5290EUR
Tue, 2016-11-08 09:30 Remote Course 4040EUR / 4690EUR
Tue, 2016-11-08 09:30 Rome 4040EUR / 5290EUR
Tue, 2016-11-08 09:30 Rome 4040EUR / 5290EUR
Mon, 2016-11-14 09:30 Rome 4040EUR / 5290EUR
Wed, 2016-11-16 09:30 Rome 4040EUR / 5290EUR
Wed, 2016-11-16 09:30 Rome 4040EUR / 5290EUR
Mon, 2016-11-28 09:30 Rome 4040EUR / 5290EUR
Wed, 2016-11-30 09:30 Nicosia 4040EUR / 5390EUR
Wed, 2016-12-07 09:30 Rome 4040EUR / 5290EUR
Wed, 2016-12-07 09:30 Valletta 4040EUR / 5540EUR
Wed, 2016-12-07 09:30 Rome 4040EUR / 5290EUR
Wed, 2016-12-07 09:30 Rome 4040EUR / 5290EUR
Mon, 2016-12-19 09:30 Rome 4040EUR / 5290EUR
Mon, 2016-12-19 09:30 Rome 4040EUR / 5290EUR
Tue, 2016-12-20 09:30 Remote Course 4040EUR / 4690EUR
Tue, 2016-12-20 09:30 Istanbul 4040EUR / 5540EUR
Tue, 2016-12-20 09:30 Rome 4040EUR / 5290EUR
Mon, 2017-01-09 09:30 Nicosia 4040EUR / 5390EUR
Mon, 2017-01-16 09:30 Rome 4040EUR / 5290EUR
Wed, 2017-01-18 09:30 Valletta 4040EUR / 5540EUR

Some of our clients